Mallet, 35 it's been a while
Helena, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I yell at Buddha statues for jackin my look,
Dont fear the reaper...fear chipmunks...

Im a 24 year old dude...grew up in the projects of California,now living in a mobile home park in Montana...ghetto with a dash of white trash...sounds delicious dont it? Im a stoner, manga and anime junkie, a huuuuge gamer and proud of it all, im chill as hell and really like conversating(?) Shy at first but warms up quickly is an understatement...a week into knowing me ill probably let you in on my plans for world dominat... and how i would sustain the new government i make...

My addictions? well im glad i asked myself,they are: Diet soda, veggie burgers, cool ranch doritos, adult swim, MUSIC!!!11!, and using the "..." dots...makes me seem more...awesome o.o Some of my specific addictions... Music wise: The Postal Service, Alkaline Trio, oh damn freaking QUEEN! listening to freddy right now!, uhh Regina Spektor, Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid...yes im a bit of a juggalo...just a very weird one...back to the music: Modest Mouse, Wu Tang Clan and all the members solo s---, The Used, The Thermals, The Offspring! grew up with that band, The Killers, The Fray...lots of "The"s...Tegan and Sara, 3oh!3, Billy Idol, Blink 182! enema of the state was my first cd, BUSDRIVER! best rapper alive, Hot Hot Heat, Lupe Fiasco, Gorillaz, Goldfinger, Foo Fighters...i listen to alot more but these are bands that i love ^^ Movies...hmmm....Equilibrium, Blade 1 and 2, Tropic Thunder, Blazing Saddles, newer Star Trek movies and the Star Wars movies, The Dark Knight, Tommy, Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Chris Farley, Christian Bale...every movie they were in, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Grease...i know its lame but for some reason that was watched alot in my house growing up and i have it memorized (insert a bunch im too high to remember atm here) T.V. well...2 words...Adult Swim...if a show was on it i probably freaking love it and will invite u over to watch it with me. Hit me up if u think you can handle the wierdness ^^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type overweight, large, fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, steamy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, anti-social, a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Mexican, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality artistic, activist, nerd, punk, clown, introvert, liberal, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, total slacker, loner, lover, geek
Individuality superhero, paranormal believer, artist, circus clown, ninja, goatee, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Ska, Trance, Rock, Punk, Rap, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock, Techno, Hard Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, basketball
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers, writing, reading, sports, television, video games
Their Body Type fat and proud, a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, independent, green party, democrat
Personality nerd, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, piercings
They are looking for friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
No Videos!

My Photos
Mallet Image 0
Mallet Image 1
Mallet Image 2
Mallet Image 3
Mallet Image 4
Mallet Image 5
Mallet Image 6
Mallet Image 7
Mallet Image 8
Mallet Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner