• MONAROSE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MONAROSE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MONAROSE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

tall, curvacious girl next door.

Honest, down-to-earth, intellectual, girl-next-door I'm the type of girl that has no problem asking for vegan exceptions. I have been vegan 4 years now. Ask me anything! I do NOT date outside of vegetarian/vegan... at least. I am pretty adaptable otherwise! Im energetic, optimistic, *nalytical dreamer- wide variety of life experiences. New to this area from Wisconsin (did not come for the surfers!-rather the sun). Tall, curvy, cushy. I like any and everything- your typical girl stuff to kayaking and painting a house... have done a little modeling, and won a best smile contest in LA. I've also worked on construction with my father after highschool and worked during highschool half days. I get along with everyone (but choose not to with most), I have 2 kids over age 9 (I adore!)- we also like Disney and video games and of course biking, kayaking, tennis, nature walks, the beach. I also love adventure-especially foreign! I'm going to school -master's in management and will start a green business someday-or an online business. I'm the type of girl that would give a vegan presentation in America's Dairyland-or wherever I sense a real need Looking for a great guy that adores me, is NICE, talks, is optimistic, great listener, financially secure... I believe in patience, and will wait for the right person.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, naturism, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, reading, fleamarkets, shopping, internet, sports, movies, television, travel, music, video games
Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average
sci-fi, action, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Sushi, Gluten-free Diet, Vegan, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese
intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, activist, professional, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, thrifty
cougar, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B, Dance, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy

Fruitarian ; Ovo-Vegetarian ; Animal Rights ; PETA ; Raw Vegetarian ; Organic ; For Religious Reasons

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt, activist, extrovert
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Soul, R and B, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Dance

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MONAROSE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MONAROSE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MONAROSE on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MONAROSE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MONAROSE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner