MOONFRY

  • MOONFRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 50 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOONFRY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOONFRY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Jibber Jabber

Jibber Jabber Ummh..words...think!! Crap..this is tougher than I thought! Well to begin with I can only picture a fish somewhere in water, and not on a plate, even if it were cooked and garnished on Master Chef (arrrgghh)! So here I am after someone asked me "If being a vegetarian is tough?! (whatever that meant). I believe its time to talk to like minded people who may think "I would consider the thought of being anything but Vegan/vegetarian tough!!" About me - I love to read comics, sketch - even tattoos(don't have any though, not yet at least), engage in a lot of sports like hockey, cricket, badminton, swimming (anything outdoors), love water (even the sound of waves should do), I'm spiritual not religious, the kinda music I listen to depends on my mood (classic rock fits in always), I am a dog and cat lover..what else...love photography and reading too....what more! Well ping me if you want more details. I am a Gem...must warn you....I could jibber jabber all night long and next day just choose to lend a ear without a word!!!

VEGETARIAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, dancing, sports, internet, travel, movies, acting, music, writing, comic books, nature, computers, photography
Body Type
athletic, slim
Movies
action, animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Vegetarian
Individuality
werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
jogging, running, swimming, walking, cycling, weightlifting, dancing, yoga, basketball, gymnastics, hockey
Languages
English


Groups:
Fruitarian ; Animal Rights ; PETA



VEGETARIAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOONFRY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOONFRY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOONFRY

mouseflowers
magikcat

Last forum posts of MOONFRY on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOONFRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOONFRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ireland

Ad Partner







.