Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For robertph

Robertph, 57 2 months ago
map pin Cebu City, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Want fun
Wish to date
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Chess
Body Type Skinny
Movies Comedy
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality Artistic
Individuality Mime
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service Reserves
Pets Bird
Music Choir
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Hiking
Health Related Acupuncture
Languages Tagalog
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World