Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For sherryfaye

Sherryfaye, 77 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3)

Traveling Vegetarian For the sake of convenience, I'm a vegetarian when I travel. At home, I'm vegan.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, computers, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, green party, democrat, progressive, libertarian
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Italian, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone
Political Views democrat, liberal, libertarian, progressive, socialist
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality liberal

My Photos
Sherryfaye Image 0
Sherryfaye Image 1
Sherryfaye Image 2
Sherryfaye Image 3
Sherryfaye Image 4
Sherryfaye Image 5
Sherryfaye Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World