Profile Page For shylunamoth

Shylunamoth, 53 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a spirit flame....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Organic, Thai, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality artistic, fun loving, activist, thrifty, introvert, liberal, romantic, geek, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality artist, piercings
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Indie, Jazz, Funk, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, bowling, walking, yoga
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, herbalism, folk medicine, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Raw, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, artist, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, emo, long hair, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In