Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For tzimxoneet

Tzimxoneet, 58 currently offline
map pin Williston, ND, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Dakota!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

still Looking for Mate
still Looking for Mate I have been a vegetarian for about 20 years. This past 8 months I have been transitioning to vegan / fruita / mostly raw. I have been single for about 12 years. I can not tolerate meat eating by anyone at my meal table anymore. It is an ignorant and disgusting habit(to eat meat). I am a messianic Israelite (Think Jewish). I do not wear a beard and my hair is cut short. I do not do illicit drugs, nor do I smoke anything. who wants to be with me must not smoke anything or do Illicit drugs. I am still trying to produce children. I need to have at least 1 son (its important to carry on my family line). I am a carpenter/builder. I own my own small contracting company. I spend all of my money lately on building my company. And when I have work; I spend all of my time at work. when I have no work; I spend 70 percent of my time at work. Impoverished- most of my life. A potential mate must not be looking for money or a secure financial/ living situation with me. I want those things; but I find it hard to achieve. I Love Animals. I am sad when they are mistreated, hurt, murdered. I try to nurture nature and have planted trees and gardens for wildlife. Animals have got to eat and live too. so I want to get some acreage and make it a wildlife sanctuary/nursery. To promote the well being of local, native creatures and plant species. Pretty much just planting and maintaining food and water sources for them. Maybe even some bird/bat houses. I currently live like a gypsy (r.v. living) but I hope to one day buy land and settle down with a woman and children.I am partial to Israeli, sephardi,or mexican women. I like Brown eyes and black or dark brown hair, brown skin, slim, athletic, about average, toned, or just a little bit extra weight in women. Well that's about it for a description of me and what I like.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, nature, music, history, gardening, chess, bible study
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Organic, Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality lover, professional, romantic, loner, tree hugger, introvert, intellectual, activist
Religious Views Messianic Judaism, Messianic
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Military Service army, reserves, veteran
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, swimming, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related holistic treatment, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, some high school
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish, Messianic, Messianic Judaism
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Tzimxoneet Image 0
Tzimxoneet Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
North Dakota!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World