Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For veggieforever

Veggieforever, 68 currently offline
map pin Hollywood, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Gentleman.
Gentleman. I want a life long loving relationship including that we get married, and distance does not matter as I would invite the Lady to move here, and I make enough for us both so she does not need to have any job and we can retire and grow old together, and I live in a small rural town USA where life is easy and everybody knows everybody.

I am not a full vegan as I am rather stuck on cheese, and a little egg as in grillers but no kind of animal for food.

I like self-help psychology so I am very up to date with feelings and emotions and boundaries and inner child so I see that stuff as fun to do.

I do believe in God but I am NOT religious. I like all forms of religion but I a not a member of any.

I have a reflector telescope 8" to view the stars at night.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, science, reading, nature, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, history, internet, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality geek, intellectual, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality ghost hunter, rocket scientist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Deist, Muslim, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Atheist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, no, liquor, socially
They currently live with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets allowed!
Gender Female

My Photos
Veggieforever Image 0
Veggieforever Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World