Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For werekitty112

Werekitty112, 32 currently offline
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, sewing, reading, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, history, baking
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy, black & white films, animation
Orientation Pansexual, Queer
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan, Klingon
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality artistic, frugal, geek, introvert, liberal, nerd, punk, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, freak, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, dating
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Tribbles, Spider
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Ska, Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTJ, INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World