• YENNYBAEZ34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

YENNYBAEZ34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YENNYBAEZ34 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

baby girl

baby girl i like all vegetables food.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Hispanic / Latino
seeing someone, open relationship, dating someone special, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chinese, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Fast Food
romantic, intellectual, lover, extrovert, fun loving, conservative, professional, liberal
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Country, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out

Transitional Vegetarian ; Macrobiotic Vegetarian (with fish) ; Fruitarian ; Animal Rights ; Organic


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, golfing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French
activist, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
never, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Cat, Dog
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, layered, long hair, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened

Favorite videos

No video.

YENNYBAEZ34's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YENNYBAEZ34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YENNYBAEZ34


Last forum posts of YENNYBAEZ34 on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YENNYBAEZ34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YENNYBAEZ34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner