Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For freeandsingle

Freeandsingle, 62 currently offline
map pin Chuckey, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Let's see who around
I'm playing it safe during the pandemic, but curious about who is out there. I'm looking to contact someone and take it slow, and to get to know and trust before meeting.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, naturism, nature, music, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit
Movies romance, indie, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, free spirit, liberal, nonconformist, romantic, lover, unconventional
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, fun, penpal, travel companion, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Funk, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, aerobics, working out, walking, tai chi
Health Related naturopathy, meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, eastern medicine
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World