MAGICRANBERRIES

  • MAGICRANBERRIES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAGICRANBERRIES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Fandom addict

Hi, my name's Amanda! I'm a theatre major and I've been a vegetarian since I was nine. I'm currently a lacto-vegetarian, meaning that I don't eat eggs, and am transitioning into veganism. I love reading, writing, and lazing about with a mug of tea. I'm kind of shy at first, but I'm extremely affectionate once you get to know me! Feel free to talk to me about anything.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, reading, history, internet, writing, magic, computers, mime, cosplay, movies, music, dancing, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, nothing but porn, bollywood, psychological thrillers, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries
Orientation
polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Indian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
loner, activist, lover, artistic, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, romantic, introvert, total slacker, liberal, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, magician, mime, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Hardcore, Soul, Dance, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Techno, Death Metal, Indie, Progressive Rock, Trance, Folk, Industrial, Punk, Alternative Rock, Funk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Celtic, Gospel, Karaoke, Screamo, Chamber, Hard Rock, Opera, Ska
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
rowing, scuba, skateboarding, walking, hiking, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues
Languages
English, Pirate, The Language of Love


Groups:
Lacto-Vegetarian ; Animal Rights





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Personality
lover, liberal, artistic, activist
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right


Favorite videos

No video.

MAGICRANBERRIES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAGICRANBERRIES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MAGICRANBERRIES on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAGICRANBERRIES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAGICRANBERRIES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.